Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google May 24, 2017
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017
 

Service department is always quick and very helpful. They go above and beyond to insure problems with my vehicle are handled. Prices for services are very reasonable as well.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 

Best Experience we ever had purchasing a vehicle!! From The General Manager to the Finance guy and the salesmen this place is truly Awesome!!! If you are looking for a vehicle this is the place to go!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2017
 

Service dept was fast and friendly. Couldn't have ask for nicer folks. You need to keep the people working in that dept. Made me feel so comfortable. I needed help with my radio, GPS. They did not hesitate to help and made sure I understood before I left. Fantastic visit

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google May 12, 2017
 

Had an awesome experience purchasing my used vehicle. Got a great deal and good service from Kevin Nottingham. Everyone was super helpful, patience, friendly, and professional. Would definitely recommend Carriage Mitsubishi to all of my family and friends.. Great job guys!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Great service, honored coupon for discounted alignment and a free car wash!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

I got my car serviced at Carriage Mitsubishi and had a great experience there. The service manager was very friendly and very helpful. Also, they gave me a carwash when finished with my car (something another Mitsubishi dealer did not do for me)! Very happy with them and will be going there again for service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful. They gave me great service that lead to my sale. Id like to say thanks to Kevin Orlando and Bree for the help and explaining everything about my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2017
 

Quick service

Read more at Google