Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Excellent service! Very professional and friendly staff!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Bought a used car from Carriage Mitsubishi. Loved the services. Dwayne Jerome especially was very helpful and understanding. The car was spotless and very well detailed/maintained.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Great sales people, Orlando is great! Listened and did very well to get us in a auto that we love and could afford. We will recommend to friends & family!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2017
 

Bought a used 2014 Mazda 6 from Carriage Mitsubishi. Loved the services. Dwayne Jerome & Finance manager especially were very helpful and understanding. The car was spotless and very well detailed/maintained.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

I can't say enough about my experience! It has been OUTSTANDING! All thanks to Mario!!! He has went ABOVE & BEYOND in helping me to make sure everything has been perfect through the whole car buying transaction!! If you are looking for a car I highly suggest that you see Mario! Thank you Mario for making sure that this process has been super easy & stress free!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2017
 

Always quick and courteous. Make sure you ask for Werner!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Had no intention of buying a car this past weekend...But, the sales and finance manager made it possible. Both worked with me to get the price and payment where they needed to be, for me to drive off with a car that I've been wanting for two years.Even if the deal wasn't able to be made that day, I would return to this dealership just because of the extra mile they were willing to go to and the helpfulness they displayed. Thank you Kevin Nottingham and Andrew Mills! I will be a return customer.LaDonna Smith

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

Excellent service and very friendly advisors.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Had no intention of buying a car this past weekend...But, the sales and finance manager made it possible. Both worked with me to get the price and payment where they needed to be, for me to drive off with a car that I've been wanting for two years. Even if the deal wasn't able to be made that day, I would return to this dealership just because of the extra mile they were willing to go to and the helpfulness they displayed. Thank you Kevin Nottingham and Andrew Mills! I will be a return customer. LaDonna Smith

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2017
 

Had no intention of buying a car this past weekend...But, the sales and finance manager made it possible. Both worked with me to get the price and payment...

Read more at Yelp