Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

We bought a Mazda 6 this week from Carriage and our experience was exceptional. the sales team went above and beyond to make sure that we got the car we loved and were very accommodating to our needs. It sure was worth our 6 hour drive to get the car of our liking. Our special thanks to Leonard, Kevin and Andrea. it sure was an awesome car buying experience. We are truly thankful to the team at Carriage Mitsubishi for their help in every step of the way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

Excellent dealership. Absolute best service and parts folks ever! Love this place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2017
 

The Staff is Amazing so Helpful and Knowledgeable! It was a Joy to Work with such Great People! God Has Blessed Me to find such a Great car with a Great Company! Thank You !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2017
 

Carriage Mitsubishi went above and beyond! Peggy was excellent and was very honest which goes along way in my book!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

Operating with honesty and integrity! The team, and I am choosing that word purposefully, was upfront and kind. Everyone from our sales persons (Tony & Keith) to the finance associate (Andrew) worked together! They answered ALL of our questions (and I personally ask a TON of questions) and kept their word on EVERY detail. No bait and switch. If you want to experience purchasing a quality vehicle, at a great price, from an amazing team of professionals....get on over to Carriage Mitsubishi! I am not an easy customer, I have very high expectations....and they exceeded my standards. Faith in humanity restored? Click-check-click!

Read more at Google