Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Great service, honored coupon for discounted alignment and a free car wash!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2017
 

I got my car serviced at Carriage Mitsubishi and had a great experience there. The service manager was very friendly and very helpful. Also, they gave me a carwash when finished with my car (something another Mitsubishi dealer did not do for me)! Very happy with them and will be going there again for service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Everyone I talked to was very nice and helpful. They gave me great service that lead to my sale. Id like to say thanks to Kevin Orlando and Bree for the help and explaining everything about my car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2017
 

Quick service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2017
 

Brad Roberts was our salesman and he was very professional and efficient. My husband and I are very satisfied with our purchase and would recommend your business to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

iwent into carriage Mitsubishi today with no thought of getting a new car Met Kevin and Bree they were very helpful helping make my decision, anwering my questions and explain everything I would recommend them to anybody.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2017
 

We went looking for car and we got one we love thanks to Brad and Mario. I told them exactly what I was looking for small SUV or crossover. I had a year range, milage limit and price limit in mind, they never tried to push any outside my guidelines. Our deal was done all we had left to do was sign the papers. I had to leave for a minute, before meeting with the finance manager. He had had my husband sign the papers without me. We were both buying the vehicle. Our other vehicle was already in my husband's name. So puttting this in my name would spread out the expense of the tags thru the year. Not both at once. When I returned he had just my husbands name on the paperwork and he giving my husband a hard time about his signature, he's left-handed. He said "I showed and told him, but you know with some people you have to do like kids and stay right there reminding them what to do". And since my return he never introduced himself. When I asked a question, his answer was " I discussed that with Mr Woody. Today we went back to take the extra key and let them know we having trouble finding the title.The finance man....(Don't know his name because apparently because I am woman it doesn't matter.) Was outside when we got there as soon as my husband steps out if the he like good morning Mr Woody how are you? How do you like your new car? Oh, I have another paper you to sign.He said to me nothing. My husband explained to him we were looking for the tag. I spoke up and said I should be able to find it. He said to me Well if you don't, we will have to charge you $50 and you know this is holding up your paperwork. Gee finally acknowledged the woman for once. Then of course it was a good day Mr Woody. I forget he told my husband when he doing the paperwork,that he could be salesman anymore since the internet. People had to much information for a salesman to do well now. Needless to say it's a very good thing Brad and Mario were so wonderful. Poor Mario made the test drive loop with us several times and Brad kept pulling vehicles only for us to go with very first one. Because if we had met with the finance guy first you guys would have made a sale that day. I am woman and I do matter.

Read more at Google