Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I sold my Nissan Frontier to Carriage Mitsubishi. Kevin was extremely helpful in all aspects of the transaction from the paperwork to getting me a fair value for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Great experience, no hassle. Everyone was extremely helpful without being pushy. Answers where honest even if I didn’t like them. It made the experience pleasant

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I've needed to replace my car for quite some time, but I've been really apprehensive about starting the car buying process. Out of the 3 dealerships I contacted, Kevin at Carriage made me feel the most at ease. He was kind, responsive, hard working, and knowledgeable. More importantly, he let me work through the process at my own pace. Rock was also great as he took over the last leg of the purchase. Overall, I was very pleased with the whole experience and I highly recommend Carriage Mitsubishi!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Experience could not have been more pleasant. My wife has a dislike for car dealerships and trading cars. She even commented that the sales personnel gave her a good,comfortable feeling.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My experience with carriage Mitsubishi was excellent! The staff was very helpful and safety minded. The facility was clean. The wait was pleasant as well as shorter than expected.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Great service and very helpful associates no complaints. Absolutely a wonderful overall experience and love the new car I purchased. The saleswoman that helped me was great and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Just like to thank Randy Jarrett For his help finding the right low mileage car . Also Trey for helping it get financed . Everyone We met was super friendly. I’ll be back when it’s time for another vehicle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Kevin at Carriage Mitsubishi was Very helpful in getting me into the truck I wanted at a good price. Got us a great interest rate! Super friendly and helpful!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Chris in service is great! His knowledge of vehicles and customer serive is top notch and the building was clean and the service was quick an efficient

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Very informative and helpful while looking for a good used car. Friendly staff helped in every way possible to make sure it was a satisfactory visit.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Very helpful in getting us into the used car we wanted at a price we needed. Got us a great interest rate! Super friendly and helpful!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

They are always quick, easy, and to the point. They don’t use any BS and take care of you. I enjoy taking my car to get serviced by them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Carriage Nissan took care of all my needs during the purchase of my car. I was greet with smiling faces which made me feel right at home. They made everything easy for me from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Carriage Nissan in Gainesville, Ga to all of my friends and family. I rate my experience as a definite 5.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Very good experience with their team. Worked with me even though my credit isn’t good. Got me in a nice car for a good price.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

What an awesome experience this was!! I had a brake issue and brought my Honda Pilot to the Mitsubishi dealership not even knowing if they would even work on a Honda! But was very please when I found out they could help me! Christopher was my service advisor and he explained everything to me and best of all he gave me a great deal on a brake job! I was driving through headed back to Charleston SC. and Christopher GB ot me back on the road fast! Thank you Christopher for the great service! Jeff Jacobs

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

I've purchased 3 cars from this dealership so that should speak volumes. They are professional, friendly, courteous and maintain my cars efficiently. I highly recommend!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Great selection of vehicles and great customer service. They make car buying very easy and pleasurable. Randy is friendly and really personable. There a great team!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Very easy to make appointment customer service was exceptional prices were a little high but I guess everybody thinks that but overall very good service

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I went in today to have my vehicle serviced and the 2 guys working were awesome! They were friendly and gave me more insight on how my car operates. I thought that was really helpful, seeming as though they cared about the concerns I had about my car. Great service today.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I have visited twice for routine maintenance and always receive exceptional service and I like that I don't have to wait to get an appointment.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Enjoyed the help I received working with Kevin Nottingham with the purchase of my 2017 Ram. He was awesome! I highly recommend you go talk to Kevin for your next vehicle purchase!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

The staff were friendly and made the process simple and fast, should've gave me a full tank of gas and not a half tank. Thanks guys

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Great customer service from Jamie. The Manager was fantastic to work with. They cleaned vehicle before you leave it's beautiful.Nice service room to sit to wait while they detail. Everything is done for you.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Very helpful, friendly staff. Easy to work with, nice facility. The purchase process was quick, knowledgeable staff was easy to work with. Enjoyed working with all staff.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

The best customer service ever! Jeffery was top notch! Friendly, professional, human!! I never once felt uneasy even though I thought there was a huge possibility I couldn't Get approved. If you need a vehicle go see Jwffery Moss at Carriage Mitsubishi! You won't be sorry!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Your rating template is confusing. What is “title” supposed to mean? The salesman Jeffery Moss did a good job. He Is very personable and nice. Sales manager Shane worked his best deal for me

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Jeff was a great help and management were great help and very reasonable prices! I would suggest others to buy from them too! Thanks again

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Excellent place to buy a car. From the salesperson to the financing manager was a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great people and great service. I love my Kia. The place was very clean and neat. The people were fast friendly and the cars great.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Wish the dealership was closer to my area Athens ga Don’t like to drive a hour for service Had coupons to use, they only used one, when they could have used more

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Great experience with competitive pricing and wonderful turn around time in my repairs! Kept me in the loop with updates on my repairs. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

see Kevin and Rock they will fix you up! They are not a high pressure sales team they want to make sure you are getting what you want not what they eant to sell you.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The personal at this dealership were professional, helpful, timely, and quite reasonable with their offers. They helped me find my current car, and I recommend them quite highly. Randy Jarrett was my contact during the whole process, and he really knew his stuff. I appreciated the attention he took towards helping us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

A homeboy was straight in the struggle for the longest and everybody that helped us out was amazing ended up getting the nicest car I’ve every owned. I would recommend this to a friend or family member in need this is the place to go for above and beyond service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

My sales manager Jeffrey was very professional and knowledgeable. I thought that the process was fairly simple. I would recommend their services to to friends and family.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Had a tremendous experience buying a used car from Kevin at Carriage Mits. Notified them I was on the way and Kevin had the car sitting out front .. It didn't take long to see Kevin enjoyed his his profession and was very knowledgeable, about these cars. No fluff just straight talk about the car and what I wanted / needed.. A real pleasure to work with... Thanks Kevin!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

They fixed my wheel bearings did an amazing job car is running as smooth as ever with 204k miles on it highly recommend this place to anyone around

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Great buying experience from start to finish. We feel like we purchased a good quality car at a good price. Jeffrey and Rock were wonderful to work with and very professional. Will recommend to our friends!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Excellent experience! They had exactly what we were looking for! NO UNDERCOVER pricing! In and out service. Thank you! Our daughter absolutely LOVES her car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Had my car detailed there Luis and his staff did a excellent job on my 2016 Optima it looked brand new !! Thank you for a great job

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Jeffrey Moss was pleasure to work with during the sales process. He immediately put us at ease and was not pushy or aggressive. Rock Audies was a pleasure to work with during the financing process. He was extremely helpful and made sure we understood all the options being presented.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Took my 2003 Montero Sport with 160, 000 miles in for major service and it drives like a new car. Ken, the mechanic, is great and I trust him when he tells me what needs to be done to my car and then fixes it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Chris has a vast knowledge of the brand and his team is impeccable!!! They will be recommended in the near future as well as my location for service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

The sales staff was excellent!! The process of buying was very simple and had no pressure! My son got a safe and dependable vehicle that he loves and I'm so grateful!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Kevin did a great job of helping me find a car that was a good fit for my needs and wants. I can’t thank him enough.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I have used them several times! Chris and the tech always went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my service. I highly recommend them for all your Mitsubishi needs!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Kevin was a great and understanding person I had the pleasure of dealing with. He knew what I was looking for and was kind enough to hold what I wanted while I wanted on my claim check to come through to make the down payment. All around great guy and would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Mark worked with us to get what we wanted. Brittney was excellent and spent a lot of time with us and answered all my questions and showed me all the options on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

All salesmen’s were super nice and very helpful in finding right car for my sister. I really appreciate their patience. She loves the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

This is the third car I’ve purchased from The Carriage dealership. I’ve always had a positive experience. Randy was my Sales Consultant this time and made sure all my questions were answered. The buying process went smooth and there was no pressure. Randy was great to work with and I would buy from him again. Rock, the Finance Mgr. and Trey, the Sales Mgr. were also very helpful. I got a great deal on a beautiful car. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The Service personnel were awesome. They made my car repair as painless as possible. I would highly recommend their wonderful service to anyone. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Great service, fair deals. Most importantly however they really do everything possible to make sure even walking away with a used car you feel like your driving a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

What a fantastic experience! I was apprehensive walking into this since it has been so long since I bought a car. Kevin Nottingham was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and greeted me the minute I drove in. He stayed in touch throughout the process and quickly answered all of my questions and concerns. Mark Fabrizio conducted business as a gentleman and helped get me to the terms that worked for me. The final kudos is to Rock Audies for his expertise in navigating the details with the paperwork and answering all of my questions along the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Thank You Carriage for helping me find the perfect vehicle!! Your fast response time and availability to answer any questions was Awesome!!A+++++ Highly Recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Everyone was so nice. They found the perfect car for me and worked to get the payment where we needed it to be. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Service was great & prompt, as always. They provided their recommendations, checked for recalls & supplied their standard vehicle review. After my vehicle overhaul, oil change & tire rotation and a desperately needed wash, I was out of there in less than 70Mins. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I go for my oil change and have always been pleased. They have always been so pleasant and respectful of my time !! They have always explained everything and ask if I have any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Everything went beautiful but I didn’t get a free car wash like Nissian gives me. But other than that I’m very satisfied.He explained everything to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Randy was very helpful to me from the time I showed interest in my Kia, I would recommend him to anyone because of the great customer service he provided and willingness to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Me and my husband recently purchased our first car from a dealership and were extremely satisfied with our care! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and got us in and out in no time. Randy helped us find the right vehicle for our family and we are so excited. Definitely a great first time experience! I would definitely recommend him and all the other guys there at carriage Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Jeffery helped via email for several days and met the mechanic I sent for inspection. Had everything agreed & ready before I went in! Good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Very amazing people. They got me into the car I wanted with the payments I needed . Randy and Rock did everything they could to make my experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

great staff!! works for the interest of the customer. treated me well and explored every option in the best deal possible. salesman was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

I am 70 years old and have traded cars numerous times in my life. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TREATED SOO SPECIAL!! EVERYONE, from Jeffrey, to Trey, to Rock were wonderful. They all went out of their way to make it happen. When I 'm ready to trade again-I'll be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

If the definition of kindness and professionalism could be personified, it would be Chris. He took the time to talk to me about everything that was done, cracked some jokes, and made me feel welcome. Outstanding customer service experience! I purchased my car here and they've been nothing short of amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Have not purchased a new car in 20 years they made it easy and quick thank you Will be back to keep my car and perfect running order thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Our salesman - JD was very good - low key without the usual foolishness. They agreed to fix a problem that required repainting the hood and got it done quickly. The body shop did excellent work. Our independent check of the vehicle sbowed it was as good as JD said. This was an excellent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Nice seller and manager, thank your for the opportunity get financial on my car. The only thing you need improve la when you said than just need bank statement for somebody since the beggining dont change the mind last momento. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

We were very pleased with the service we received from Carriage Mitsubishi. JD and Luis went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Very easy to deal with and really felt like they were taking care of me. I will definitely be back. Great place to but a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Carriage really cares! Randy Jarrett, my salesman was so great and laid back and helped me every step of the way. Will always recommend Randy and Carriage. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Working with this dealership was a great experience. Trey was very helpful, upfront on pricing and payments. Everyone I dealt with was very nice and helpful. They handled everything over the phone and delivered my vehicle to my home (2 hours away). Very happy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

JD Burns is a great asset to your company. He treated us much better than the other 4 dealer sales people did and that will result in us coming back here again. Thank you JD. God bless and I wish you the very best and we will see you again. Go Dawgs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Randy definitely worked with me, regardless I would’ve left with new car. I ended up working out a deal to leave in the car I really wanted. Just one negative thing, they were about to let me leave over 200.. They met me me halfway though. So really no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

We had a great experience! Not a high pressure deal...everyone worked hard to make the best deal possible. Jeff was nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I had a great experience with the sales department when purchasing my new car!!! Randy Jarrett, my sales associate and his sales managers were polite, not pushy, and met all of my needs. I highly recommend Randy and Carriage Mitsubishi for all of your car buying needs. Yay!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Most painless car buying experience ever! Everyone we dealt with were very nice and polite! JD was amazing and went above and beyond! I absolutely love my new to me Toyota Tacoma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Mr. Moss was extremely personable and polite. The process went quickly and smoothly. We were very satisfied with the entire experience. We have purchased here before, and will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

My purchase was a good experience and I would recommend Randy to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I am enjoying my ford ranger just what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

In my second day looking for cars I stopped in with no intention of purchasing that day but because Kevin was so knowledgable we felt comfortable with making the purchase. He was far superior to the other salesman that we had dealt with at other dealerships. On the test drive he explained the car, had us perform certain maneuvers to check the cars condition and overall set a solid foundation for us to be able to make an informed decision on our Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would highly recommend contacting him if you are in the market for a used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

2nd car purchased from these folks. Great experience!! very satisfied customer and I will return again when the time comes another rise is needed. Recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

This was the best and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. The salesman was nice, and not pushy. The finance department was great. They listened to me and presented me with options. It was also a relatively quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Our salesman did a really great job. Never saw the manager. Wasn’t willing to talk to us at all. Found that to be odd. Every other dealership we went to they always came out & shook our hands, thanked us for coming in. We did buy from carriage because our daughter really liked the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I’ve been purchasing vehicles for years and Jeffrey was the most efficient salesmen I’ve ever run into. I run a small farm and I don’t have a lot of time to sit around so when I told him I really needed the process to go quickly, he made sure it did. Pleasant smart and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Everything was great! Chris Bounds was very nice and friendly, and explained everything to me about my vehicle. The wait wasn’t long at all. Thank y’all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Carriage Mitsubishi is a great dealership! This was my first time buying a car and Randy really talked me through everything and helped me feel comfortable with the whole process. I found my perfect used car and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Great place and friendly staff. I will defiantly be coming back. Peggy was very informative. She knew exactly what my Kia Sorento needed and i was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

This is my second purchase as expected Awesome Service And an Awesome deal Staff were very friendly, courteous and hardworking thanks to everyone involved again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

The gentleman that took care of me was very helpful and polite gave all the information about the condition of my car. I hank you so much. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

He shared information about the car’s purchase to someone unrelated to purchase of the car. Don’t appreciate that but quick and east sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Excellent place fast friendly service I recommend it for everyone. I’ll definitely be back. The car is amazing my family and I absolutely love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I know whenever I have an issue or concern about my wonderful little Mitsubishi Mirage I can turn with confidence to the Carriage Mitsubishi dealership that has served me throughout the years. Late afternoon Friday I thought I was having a problem with the brakes so I went to the service department. They quickly discovered the metal sound I was hearing when I braked was a metal water bottle rolling around and hitting the base of my driver’s seat! They worked past their hours of operation to then change my oil and wash my car at no charge. i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

We can’t say enough about all the time and information given to us prior to my purchase yesterday of the Rav-4! Kevin, Rocky, Trey and Tim took great care of us and were a pleasure to work with. Encouraging us to take the vehicle overnight was a great marketing tool, as we were able to drive it in daylight, twilight, after dark and on the highway, put in groceries & remove them, as well as take all the time we needed to look at the vehicle‘s many different features. Outstanding service and the guys we worked with couldn’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Jeffrey very accommodating with our test drive. The whole process was actually pleasant! Even the guy running to pull the cars around was great. Very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Their customer service was good. Only thing, I came in for an oil change and ended up leaving with a new car! I guess that’s great sales work on your end lol. Next time I know to stay in the service department lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Our salesman Jeffrey Moss was great! He was honest and upfront. I was determined I was buying a car from him! We were in and out within 2 hours. Thank you Mr.MOSS YOU ARE AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I bought a 2015 Nissan Altima and I love it and I have had the best experience there they are all wonderful and willing to work with you. I recommend this place to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Did the best to get everything worked out finally got me in the car got me on my way Everything went well Always can find a car at the lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

My son is happy with the truck we bought. I appreciated Randy's no pressure laid back demeanor. While everything wasn't perfect it was an overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

The guys working in the service department are extremely helpful. They explain what the car needs and does not pressure you in to doing something you cannot afford.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review