Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Had such an amazing experience at Carriage Mitsubishi with Kevin. He was transparent, upfront, and super patient when I was trying to make a decision. I would recommend this location 100%. When you stop by be sure and ask for Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This is the 4 vehicle I have from bought from Carriage Mitsubishi. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable and they will take good care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I’ve had a great experience with this dealership. The salesman, Kevin, has bent over backwards for me to get me what I have needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Chandler sold me my car. He was great!!! Thank you Chandler!!! I love my Honda CRV!!! You were GREAT!!!😁 AND since it was a holiday...Thank you for the cookout...yummy 😋

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

They were great, got the car that I wanted at a good deal. Jeffery was very helpful and the finance department got me squared away. I was in and out in about 2 hours and took my car home. I will recommend Carriage to people I know that are looking for a quality dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Kevin was awesome salesman. He knew everything about the vehicle i purchased and i would come to him , when i want to buy another vehicle here. Out of all dealerships i went to this is the best one and most knowledgeable one ive ever went to. Thanks for yalls service and caring about my family and the vehicle we need for us!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable! We went to several dealerships before coming to Gainesville, they made the process so painless! Would highly recommend Jeffrey, Chandler and the whole team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I always come here for oil change/ service. Customer service is exceptional. They are very flexible and usually don't need to wait long for service. I get an explanation of what has been done, current status of the vehicle and next service recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

They really pulled all stops to get me a car sales guy was great it took some good work to help me with my terrible credit but they found a way to hook me up cudos to Randy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Smooth and easy process. Arrived on time and Chris was right there. Enjoyed a cup of coffee while waiting. After maintenance, was able to pay and be on my way in just a few minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I highly recommend the team at Carriage Mitsubishi and would purchase a car from them again. Big thumbs up to Randy Jarrett and the whole team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Great customer service. Chris was excellent. My oil change and tire rotation was done in a timely manner. I will definitely bring my 2 cars back for more service when needed. Waiting area was very clean and quite, all the staff were polite and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Joe B. has been great to work with while buying a used car. His responsiveness, attentiveness, and personality made the process starting from looking at the car online, to driving it off the lot with keys in hand absolutely seamless. We highly recommend coming him to buy your next car!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

The car negotiation process was very transparent, which I sincerely appreciate. They did not demand to know my credit score like other dealer I visited. They gave me a trade in value above KBB, tried to find as many financing incentives and worked with me with my financing bank. This is my second car from Carriage Mitsubishi and I will be coming back for our next car when my husband decides he needs a new one. Thank you Carriage!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Randy stayed past closing time and gave me a good deal with zero pressure on this last minute purchase for us. Randy was very friendly and easy going. Carriage family dealerships offer 5 star service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Great customer service. Chris B. was excellent. My oil change was done in a timely manner and I was also offered a car wash. I will definitely bring my car back for more service when needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Thank you for working hard and helping get into a great vehicle I'm very happy with the vehicle I got this a great place to come to.thank you Joe and jaimes .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Very patient, understanding, friends and accommodating. Worked with several of the staff. They were very friendly. We knew what we wanted and they never pushed us in a different direction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Excellent attention to details, addressed every concern, respectful of time and budget, friendly and professional. We knew what we wanted and even though our purchase handed yet been processed, they quickly got it ready and has out the door quicker than I though possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

good price good service very affordable nice attitude atmosphere good very knowledgeable in what they sell variety of vehicles well stocked friendly sales people good location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great customer service. Salesperson Kevin was Very knowledgeable over the cars we were looking at. Didn’t feel pressured to buy the vehicle in question. Overall great experience all employees were very accommodating and they worked with our needs/wants! Definite will shop with them again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Great review very friendly staff I’ve been using carriage for the last 5 years and my wife needed a newer used car and they did everything in there power to make sure she left happy and satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I called to schedule service today and was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment immediately. My service advisor, Chris Bounds, was wonderful. They were busy, but he took the time to go over service. I appreciated that! Two services here and both positive!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

I was involved in a car crash. My car was Total Loss. Because of my car, I am alive today. Now, I am buying a new car from here again. I trusted them. They worked with me before and now they are working their magic again. I am a Blessed Woman!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

This Service department is friendly, knowledgable, and is very easy to deal with. They explained what is needed, or recommended. I will continue to return for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

The fastest deal I ever made, really impressed . I did finance my vehicle and the rate it’s amazing .looking forward to do business again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. I purchased a used 2019 Toyota Camry. My sales person was Kevin and he was very helpful in answering all my questions, as well as making me feel confortable in buying my first vehicle. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Jeffrey was a great salesman. He responded promptly and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. We paid cash for the car but were required to pay them what they usually received from the finance company. That was the only difficulty.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I keep coming back... Peggy and Chris are an amazing team together.. They are always willing to give me top notch service. There's so GOOD, they almost sold me a car I don't need... 😉

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Everyone was very nice during the buying of my vehicle. Randy was especially nice, knowledgeable and professional. The buying experience was very pleasant and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

They were very friendly and helped me in choosing and financing my first car. I would recommend this place again. It made things easy and simple as well.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Great service and nice people and atmosphere, the diagnostics are always accurate and I have never had any issues when I bring my car for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I traded in an older car and bought a commuter car with carriage Mitsubishi. Joe in sales did an excellent job going over the finer aspects of the used vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Everyone was prompt and had me in and out in no time. No hassles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

My husband and I were just looking to see what was our options.. on a full size pick up ... was not too sure about even wanting to walk the dealership... but Kevin got to talking to use and actually told us about the warranty that they offer ... that made us start looking at what they had ... we gave them a chance and boy we got a very nice truck for the price... and with a warranty.... Kevin was very knowledgeable on the vehicle... thank you for giving us a truck but furthermore pice of mind that we got a dependable ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Very friendly and helpful employees! Helped me get into a car that I like again! This is the best place in Gainesville to get a car!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Chris in the service department was amazing! Fit me in without having an appointment. Didn’t have to wait long either. Explained everything well. No pressure whatsoever. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

The process was quick and easy. The key works amazing. Definitely would recommend to a friend. They are an amazing group to go to for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Jaime was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She was not pushy in any way. If I didn't like something she would just say ok let's move on then. Loved her and will buy from her again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Jeffery was awesome to work with and be was exceptionally responsive! He had great customer service skills and we ended up with a beautiful ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I sold my Nissan Frontier to Carriage Mitsubishi. Kevin was extremely helpful in all aspects of the transaction from the paperwork to getting me a fair value for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Great experience, no hassle. Everyone was extremely helpful without being pushy. Answers where honest even if I didn’t like them. It made the experience pleasant

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

I've needed to replace my car for quite some time, but I've been really apprehensive about starting the car buying process. Out of the 3 dealerships I contacted, Kevin at Carriage made me feel the most at ease. He was kind, responsive, hard working, and knowledgeable. More importantly, he let me work through the process at my own pace. Rock was also great as he took over the last leg of the purchase. Overall, I was very pleased with the whole experience and I highly recommend Carriage Mitsubishi!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Experience could not have been more pleasant. My wife has a dislike for car dealerships and trading cars. She even commented that the sales personnel gave her a good,comfortable feeling.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

My experience with carriage Mitsubishi was excellent! The staff was very helpful and safety minded. The facility was clean. The wait was pleasant as well as shorter than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Great service and very helpful associates no complaints. Absolutely a wonderful overall experience and love the new car I purchased. The saleswoman that helped me was great and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Just like to thank Randy Jarrett For his help finding the right low mileage car . Also Trey for helping it get financed . Everyone We met was super friendly. I’ll be back when it’s time for another vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Kevin at Carriage Mitsubishi was Very helpful in getting me into the truck I wanted at a good price. Got us a great interest rate! Super friendly and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Chris in service is great! His knowledge of vehicles and customer serive is top notch and the building was clean and the service was quick an efficient

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Very informative and helpful while looking for a good used car. Friendly staff helped in every way possible to make sure it was a satisfactory visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Very helpful in getting us into the used car we wanted at a price we needed. Got us a great interest rate! Super friendly and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

They are always quick, easy, and to the point. They don’t use any BS and take care of you. I enjoy taking my car to get serviced by them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Carriage Nissan took care of all my needs during the purchase of my car. I was greet with smiling faces which made me feel right at home. They made everything easy for me from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Carriage Nissan in Gainesville, Ga to all of my friends and family. I rate my experience as a definite 5.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Very good experience with their team. Worked with me even though my credit isn’t good. Got me in a nice car for a good price.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

What an awesome experience this was!! I had a brake issue and brought my Honda Pilot to the Mitsubishi dealership not even knowing if they would even work on a Honda! But was very please when I found out they could help me! Christopher was my service advisor and he explained everything to me and best of all he gave me a great deal on a brake job! I was driving through headed back to Charleston SC. and Christopher GB ot me back on the road fast! Thank you Christopher for the great service! Jeff Jacobs

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

I've purchased 3 cars from this dealership so that should speak volumes. They are professional, friendly, courteous and maintain my cars efficiently. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Great selection of vehicles and great customer service. They make car buying very easy and pleasurable. Randy is friendly and really personable. There a great team!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Very easy to make appointment customer service was exceptional prices were a little high but I guess everybody thinks that but overall very good service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I went in today to have my vehicle serviced and the 2 guys working were awesome! They were friendly and gave me more insight on how my car operates. I thought that was really helpful, seeming as though they cared about the concerns I had about my car. Great service today.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I have visited twice for routine maintenance and always receive exceptional service and I like that I don't have to wait to get an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Enjoyed the help I received working with Kevin Nottingham with the purchase of my 2017 Ram. He was awesome! I highly recommend you go talk to Kevin for your next vehicle purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

The staff were friendly and made the process simple and fast, should've gave me a full tank of gas and not a half tank. Thanks guys

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Great customer service from Jamie. The Manager was fantastic to work with. They cleaned vehicle before you leave it's beautiful.Nice service room to sit to wait while they detail. Everything is done for you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Very helpful, friendly staff. Easy to work with, nice facility. The purchase process was quick, knowledgeable staff was easy to work with. Enjoyed working with all staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

The best customer service ever! Jeffery was top notch! Friendly, professional, human!! I never once felt uneasy even though I thought there was a huge possibility I couldn't Get approved. If you need a vehicle go see Jwffery Moss at Carriage Mitsubishi! You won't be sorry!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Your rating template is confusing. What is “title” supposed to mean? The salesman Jeffery Moss did a good job. He Is very personable and nice. Sales manager Shane worked his best deal for me

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Jeff was a great help and management were great help and very reasonable prices! I would suggest others to buy from them too! Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Excellent place to buy a car. From the salesperson to the financing manager was a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great people and great service. I love my Kia. The place was very clean and neat. The people were fast friendly and the cars great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Wish the dealership was closer to my area Athens ga Don’t like to drive a hour for service Had coupons to use, they only used one, when they could have used more

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Great experience with competitive pricing and wonderful turn around time in my repairs! Kept me in the loop with updates on my repairs. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

see Kevin and Rock they will fix you up! They are not a high pressure sales team they want to make sure you are getting what you want not what they eant to sell you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The personal at this dealership were professional, helpful, timely, and quite reasonable with their offers. They helped me find my current car, and I recommend them quite highly. Randy Jarrett was my contact during the whole process, and he really knew his stuff. I appreciated the attention he took towards helping us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

A homeboy was straight in the struggle for the longest and everybody that helped us out was amazing ended up getting the nicest car I’ve every owned. I would recommend this to a friend or family member in need this is the place to go for above and beyond service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

My sales manager Jeffrey was very professional and knowledgeable. I thought that the process was fairly simple. I would recommend their services to to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Had a tremendous experience buying a used car from Kevin at Carriage Mits. Notified them I was on the way and Kevin had the car sitting out front .. It didn't take long to see Kevin enjoyed his his profession and was very knowledgeable, about these cars. No fluff just straight talk about the car and what I wanted / needed.. A real pleasure to work with... Thanks Kevin!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

They fixed my wheel bearings did an amazing job car is running as smooth as ever with 204k miles on it highly recommend this place to anyone around

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Great buying experience from start to finish. We feel like we purchased a good quality car at a good price. Jeffrey and Rock were wonderful to work with and very professional. Will recommend to our friends!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Excellent experience! They had exactly what we were looking for! NO UNDERCOVER pricing! In and out service. Thank you! Our daughter absolutely LOVES her car!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Had my car detailed there Luis and his staff did a excellent job on my 2016 Optima it looked brand new !! Thank you for a great job

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Jeffrey Moss was pleasure to work with during the sales process. He immediately put us at ease and was not pushy or aggressive. Rock Audies was a pleasure to work with during the financing process. He was extremely helpful and made sure we understood all the options being presented.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Took my 2003 Montero Sport with 160, 000 miles in for major service and it drives like a new car. Ken, the mechanic, is great and I trust him when he tells me what needs to be done to my car and then fixes it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Chris has a vast knowledge of the brand and his team is impeccable!!! They will be recommended in the near future as well as my location for service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

The sales staff was excellent!! The process of buying was very simple and had no pressure! My son got a safe and dependable vehicle that he loves and I'm so grateful!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

Kevin did a great job of helping me find a car that was a good fit for my needs and wants. I can’t thank him enough.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

I have used them several times! Chris and the tech always went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my service. I highly recommend them for all your Mitsubishi needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Kevin was a great and understanding person I had the pleasure of dealing with. He knew what I was looking for and was kind enough to hold what I wanted while I wanted on my claim check to come through to make the down payment. All around great guy and would definitely work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Mark worked with us to get what we wanted. Brittney was excellent and spent a lot of time with us and answered all my questions and showed me all the options on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

All salesmen’s were super nice and very helpful in finding right car for my sister. I really appreciate their patience. She loves the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

This is the third car I’ve purchased from The Carriage dealership. I’ve always had a positive experience. Randy was my Sales Consultant this time and made sure all my questions were answered. The buying process went smooth and there was no pressure. Randy was great to work with and I would buy from him again. Rock, the Finance Mgr. and Trey, the Sales Mgr. were also very helpful. I got a great deal on a beautiful car. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The Service personnel were awesome. They made my car repair as painless as possible. I would highly recommend their wonderful service to anyone. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Great service, fair deals. Most importantly however they really do everything possible to make sure even walking away with a used car you feel like your driving a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

What a fantastic experience! I was apprehensive walking into this since it has been so long since I bought a car. Kevin Nottingham was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and greeted me the minute I drove in. He stayed in touch throughout the process and quickly answered all of my questions and concerns. Mark Fabrizio conducted business as a gentleman and helped get me to the terms that worked for me. The final kudos is to Rock Audies for his expertise in navigating the details with the paperwork and answering all of my questions along the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Thank You Carriage for helping me find the perfect vehicle!! Your fast response time and availability to answer any questions was Awesome!!A+++++ Highly Recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Everyone was so nice. They found the perfect car for me and worked to get the payment where we needed it to be. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Service was great & prompt, as always. They provided their recommendations, checked for recalls & supplied their standard vehicle review. After my vehicle overhaul, oil change & tire rotation and a desperately needed wash, I was out of there in less than 70Mins. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

I go for my oil change and have always been pleased. They have always been so pleasant and respectful of my time !! They have always explained everything and ask if I have any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Everything went beautiful but I didn’t get a free car wash like Nissian gives me. But other than that I’m very satisfied.He explained everything to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Randy was very helpful to me from the time I showed interest in my Kia, I would recommend him to anyone because of the great customer service he provided and willingness to assist.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Me and my husband recently purchased our first car from a dealership and were extremely satisfied with our care! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and got us in and out in no time. Randy helped us find the right vehicle for our family and we are so excited. Definitely a great first time experience! I would definitely recommend him and all the other guys there at carriage Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Jeffery helped via email for several days and met the mechanic I sent for inspection. Had everything agreed & ready before I went in! Good service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review