Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I really recommend this place everybody is so nice Chandler was really helpful and always answered my questions he helped me to get the car that I wanted, I’m so happy that I choose this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

They got the job done got me in the new car I wanted they were fast and went beyond my expectations.thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Love the professional team at that dealer. Went to look for a car and Joe and Chandler stay the extra time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Joe B salesman very helpful and worked very fast on getting everything done with all paperwork

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Stopped in just looking for a gas saving car. Not planning on buying. However they had several cars we became interested in. Joe our salesman was patient in all we wanted to look at. He didn’t push to buy this or that or oh you should get this or that. He let us look and we decided on a 2019 Sentra. It was close to closing time and Joe stayed late just to make sure we got all taken care of. If you’re looking come see Joe. Very happy with the way and how fast this deal was done.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Purchased a 2019 Sentra, worked with Joe B., amazing experience. He was patient with us and made the experience pleasant. Would highly recommend shopping here if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Joe was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

This was a great experience. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. They got me in my 2017 Lancer detailed it while I finished the paperwork. Will come back again. Joe was great to work

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Wow. That's the first word that comes to mind. Carriage Mitsubishi made the new car buying experience painless, easy, and without any haggle. I went in back in February when they had literally nothing on the lot. I went in with a specific model in mind and unlike pressuring car lots, they listened to the customer. Instead of trying to sell the first model that rolled off the car hauler, they took the time to order what I wanted. Now, fast forward almost 3 long months of waiting, blaming the economy, my car arrived. John (salesman) and the entire team, ...

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

We stopped at Carriage Mitsubishi on a whim and had not even considered a Mitsubishi as a possibility when shopping for a new car. When we pulled in, they had the new 2022 Outlanders lining the driveway on both sides, and they are visually appealing. Then when we actually looked at one, I was sold instantly, and I could not be happier. They are smooth, quiet, roomy, and just all around perfect. Thanks Chandler for making our car buying experience perfect.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Very sweet people to associate with and they try to do the best for their customers...Kevin Knttingham is the best salesman that I have ever known...always will deal with them - this is my 6th Mitsubishi that I've owned.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Our salesman, Chandler Bowen was wonderful!! We felt no "high pressure car salesman vibe". He was also extremely knowledgeable about the new Outlander that we liked. If you are looking for a new car, look no further. I could not be happier with my new 2022 Outlander!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

We had a great experience at Carriage Mitsubishi. The new guy RD was very friendly and helpful. We had good conversations and he made sure I was comfortable while waiting. He’s also the one that took me for a test drive. Then Randy was the one I originally talked and emailed with. He was great! He was friendly and made sure we were happy he even took extra time to help me with the Mitsubishi app that was giving me problems. Brian and Rock also helped with our vehicle purchase. Brian wasn’t pushy or trying to force a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Chandler was such a big help, super friendly! Brandon worked out a GREAT deal! Highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I’m so glad I came to this dealership everyone is very friendly my salesman Joe he was helpful and explain every feature in my car also In the finance department Brandon he was so awesome thanks guys for making my dream come true with my new 2022 outlander today so happy with the service

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Had a few interactions with Brandon and be was everything a Sales Manager should be. Extremely knowledgeable, very personalable and not pushy at all. It didn't work out for me to buy one of the used vehicles I was looking at but my searching experience was A+ and he really deserved the sale. Highly recommend asking for Brandon if you're looking for an easy, hassle free buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Went here to get my Mitsubishi serviced for an oil change. I came in and was greeted by Chris. He let me know my car battery was low and told me my car is still under warranty. I was in and out and the customer service was excellent! I drove 1 hour to this location based on reviews and was not disappointed. My new dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Great customer service. Very easy to work with and they met my expectations. I would recommend this place to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

This was by far the BEST dealership that my husband and I have ever gone to. John was patient and did not pressure me to get the first car I asked about. We looked at a total of 4 cars of which I had already saved on my phone, we test drove all 4 cars and finally decided on the 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. I love my car! Its roomy and comfortable. While we were signing the paperwork John came and asked if we wanted anything for our ride back home, We asked for a monster and some sun flower seeds. They took ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

These guys are great, Kevin, Randy, and Rock took outstanding care of me. No pressure at all, they went above and beyond all my expectations.. 10 out of 10 across the board, Great experience..

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Very good service, awesome and knowledgeable staff. Answered all my questions, no problem at all.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY NEW CAR. This is my second Mitsubishi that I have purchased a brand new. Randy (Jack), Brandon, Cody, & The Owner were more than helpful while helping me with my trade in. I am extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle to these guys! I am extremely happy with my new vehicle and my overall experience was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Thanks Joe!! We came in looking at one truck that did not end up suiting our needs. Joe was very helpful and worked with us to look at other trucks on the lot found the perfect Truck that checked all the boxes!! Thanks for working with us.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

My husband and I had the VERY BEST EXPERIENCE that we've ever had in 38 years of marriage while purchasing our car. Joe(our car salesman) and the entire team at Carriage Mitsubishi in Gainesville Ga were so great and very helpful in explaining everything and trying help us with our car purchase. Make sure to ask for Joe, he is great car salesman and he will absolutely do everything he can to help you.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Carriage Mitsubishi has two wonderful guys Roe and joe very nice very Knowledgeable of the cars or what they are selling Listen to the customer very friendly greet you with a smile

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Really good service. Kevin explained everything perfectly. He had a deep knowledge of the innerworkings and technical aspects of the car. Would come back here for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Roc and joe very professional understanding Honest caring about their people that they come in contact with reaching with a smile and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Really good experience! Everything was done quickly and efficiently with the help of Joe Burrell! He made sure I knew all of my options and that I was able to make the best decision. The finance manager was also very helpful, patient, and willing to work with my situation! Will definitely recommend people to Carriage and will definitely work with them again!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I got my 2019 Ford Flex about a week ago and I’m in love with it . The staff was amazing and helpful. The manager Brandon listen to my concerns and did a amazing job helping me . My sales rep John was sweet and Chandler help me with syncing my phone with the car . Awesome team . They worked with my credit and put in hard work to get me in the car I wanted . Thank you all .

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

So happy with my purchase! Joe was great to work with. Very easy process and got me close to the payment range I needed. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I'm so happy with my new car. Best experience I have had since I started searching for a car. Everything was explain so well I felt so comfortable with the process. If you have questions or are unsure of things I would definitely go see them. Ask for Joe B. Or JB he definitely was great. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great place to buy vehicles and for service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Joe was so friendly. I felt comfortable with him the entire time. I truly enjoyed the experience. I didn't feel like I was at a dealership at all. He actually was the reason I bought the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Friendly people and they do whatever it takes to fix any issue that your having

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Randy has gone well above and beyond to help us out He is a great person and salesman

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I highly recommend Carriage Mitsubishi! Very honest, respectful, and professional. They worked out a great deal for me, and even bought me authentic tacos! Great service from the moment I walked in to riding off in my DREAM vehicle! I can’t say thank you enough to John and Brandon!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Joe from Carriage Mitsubishi, hands down a great guy to come to for your new or used Mitsubishi. He listened to my wants/needs in my new car and DID NOT want me to leave with any car unless I absolutely LOVED IT. Was very patient with me in deciding if I wanted to move forward with my purchase and gave me time to weigh all my options/pros and cons. Went above and beyond with his hospitality, made me feel like we were old friends and had known each other for years. Would 100% go through this process with him ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

we had a great experience in this place Randy was very professional the financial team was able to find us the payment we were comfortable with i will definitely recommend my friend's to this place PS . ASK FOR SOME RASPBERRY TEA IS AMAZING

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

A lot of makes and models get serviced at this place.very professional service dept.and parts is really a good expeirence when it comes to your car.its definitely a place to consider if needing repairs or just service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

My fiancée and I worked with Joe to trade-in for a 2019 Golf Sportwagen and we couldn’t be happier with their services! We gave them a tough situation to work with, but Joe and Rock were able to meet us in the middle with a fantastic compromise. I would recommend anyone to buy a car from this location, and ask to see Joe. He is a real stand-up guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Wonderful people to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Brought my first car! Sales man Chandler Bowen was super helpful and considerate, made the process a breeze. If anyone stop by ask for Chandler!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Great place the people that work there really explain every question you have in detail,and I recommend sales person Chandler Bowen his a great guy to work with, you can tell right away he is an honest guy.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Joe in Sales was phenomenal. Great service. Excellent communication throughout the process. Not pushy. Kind and understanding. The entire staff was professional, pleasant, accommodating and efficient. One of the best car buying experiences ever. Well done Carriage Mitsubishi team. Did I mention how great Joe was to my wife and me?!?

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

The best people ever!! John Steelman helped us so much and made us feel so comfortable!! We are so in love with our car, thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Thank you to Joe Burrell and Rock Audies for making our car buying experience great! Amazing customer service!! We would definitely recommend them to help with your next auto purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

My son, his wife, and myself have the 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander and we couldn’t be more pleased with the service department. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and work hard to take care of their customers. Great job guys & gals! Patricia Seale

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Another dealership that tries to let you see the cars no pressure no salesman chasing you around just a good experience in dealerships..great place once again if your in the market for a new car.are just a service,tires whatever the techs are top notch.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Peggy, Jacob and Co. did an outstanding job taking care of my Honda! I’ve never let any Dealer other than Honda touch my car. I can honestly say they went above and beyond…

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

John is absolutely amazing!! Very professional and worked with me on getting the perfect car!! I absolutely love my 2020 Traverse!! Thank you again John for making this process effortless & smooth! -Desteni S.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2022

The team is awesome at Carriage Mitsubishi. We had a great experience. We highly recommend it. Thank you for all your hospitality!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I worked with Jacob. He was very professional, very knowledgeable and very friendly. He made me feel at ease with the whole process. My wait time was minimal and I was back on the road in no time. 5⭐️ service all around!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

I went to this shop because the electric switch for my window suddenly broke. Letting the window down. Not the best time of the year for that. While I own a Chrysler, this shop did everything they could to get my window up again. We then ordered the defective part. I am very pleased with the commitments to help me out getting the window up. Thanks a lot for a job well done. We will see you in a few days again to change the broken switch.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Chandler was great and so was the guy doing the accounting part. They were super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Very nice group of gentleman who are working hard to get you in a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

John was so easy to work with and willing to take the time I needed to make a choice of several that were to our preferences. We are so appreciative of that. We are excited about our new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

John and Rock were the best!! If you're looking to buy from Carriage Mitsubishi, ask for John!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Previous Post: I am very disappointed in my purchase from Carriage Mitsubishi. I purchased a used Tesla from them and found out one month later that it is/was in need of $7,853 of repairs. This dealer turned their back when I called to ask if they could offer any help. I wish I had not purchased from them. Update: The very day that I posted this review I received a call from Carriage Mitsubishi and they immediately went to work trying to help me find a solution. They researched for an entire day to try and find a more reasonable ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

the service is of high quality I am very pleased I recommend it 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

La atencion brindada por el sr kevin, y el sr brandon fue excepcional, me siento muy complacido con el servicio antes y después de la negociación, por supuesto que recomendare este concesionario con todas las personas que conozca.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Randy was great, he sat with us the entire time of the purchase. He went over everything that was offered with the new vehicle, explained all the warranty very well. The finance department was great, worked with us to get the payments we could handle. Overall the whole experience went well, very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Mr. Jon Steelman was a great salesman. Super friendly and fast. We had test drove the truck, had a hot chocolate and were signing the papers within an hour. All the staff was friendly and very helpful. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! The managers and sales staff that helped me through the process were so nice and extremely transparent which means a lot to me. I’ve had horrible experiences at other dealerships but Carriage Mitsubishi has changed that for me.. I will be purchasing future vehicles as well as referring family and friends to their dealership from now on!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

John Steelman was our salesman and he was the absolute best! The entire team was amazing and made our experience a great one!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Great experience. Got the car I wanted at a good price. Salesman, Chandler Bowen was honest and patient. I recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

John was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly throughout the entire car buying process. I would 100% recommend buying a car through Carriage Mitsubishi - and be sure to ask for John!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I worked with John, very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Extremely fast on everything. It was the quickest I’ve ever bought a car. They cleaned and filled it up with gas.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

John Steelman made our family feel comfortable and informed. Great salesman, down to earth, and honest. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I bought a 2018 Civic Type R from and it was in mint condition. I didn’t look at any other vehicles but my brother did while I was doing paperwork and he said the ones he looked at looked amazing. I suppose this why they offer the 10yr 100,000 warranty on used cars. Randy Jarret was my sales guy and never was pushy or annoying me to buy. Edgar Jaimes was the sales manager that got me a better interest rate and got finance to blast through my paperwork so I could make it home for SEC championship. Overall was a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

It was my first time buying a car , John, Roc and everyone else made the process easy. Very helpful and kind people.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I would definitely buy here again, Kevin and Rock worked with me and helped me find the perfect car for everything I was looking for within the budget I needed and me and my family love it! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car👍

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Randy Jarrett was really great!!! Super friendly and no pressure at all. He made our experience quick easy and painless. The car even came with a free warranty for 100,000 miles. We got the car we wanted at a great price. I highly recommend Carriage Mitsubishi, Randy and his friendly management team as a place to buy your preowned cars. 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Got the car I wanted and the price. The team is professional and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

PEGGY DOES A WONDERFUL SERVICE AND SHE MAKES US FEEL WELCOME.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

As always an amazing group of folks. With times like they are with cars/trucks flying off the lots these guys, Joe and Rock held the car my wife picked out for a week. This is the 9th car I’ve bought from Carriage and I plan to continue.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I had a free tire rotation and oil change today. It was done in a timely manner, about an hour. I was especially impressed with the lady that assisted me when I came in. I think her name was either Patty or Peggy. She has been there for several years and was friendly and very professional. She was so helpful and patient. I’m glad you sent me this survey so I could give her a compliment! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

(Translated by Google) Greaaaàaatttttttt !!!!!!!!!!! (Original) Greaaaàaatttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

Just had probably the best experience I’ve ever had buying a new truck Joe was our salesman and I would recommend him over any car salesman in the last 15 years. Thank you Joe.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

The team at Carriage Mitsubishi is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Rock was AMAZING! Chandler was the sweetest Very good service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Had my car serviced. Made an appointment two days prior. Arrived early and they started doing the oil change before our appointment time. In and out quickly. Friendly people!


Leave Us A Review