Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I bought a 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander today and the sales consultant Brandon Simmons was awesome!!! His customer service was excellent!!They detailed and filled up the vehicle with a tank of gas before leaving the lot! I am a a very satisfied customer!!!!!!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

Ron Cunningham my customer service specialist was pleasant, efficient, accommodating and even arrange for an extended test drive prior to my purchasing my new Mitsubishi Mirage GT. Also, working with Chad in the financial department was great. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealership was equally friendly and pleasant. I'm very happy with my purchasing experience and look forward to many years I'm enjoying that of enjoyment driving my new Mitsubishi!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2018
 

Very nice

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

My grandpa took me here first before any other dealership and the experience was amazing! Ron Cunningham was the absolute best and made sure we got the best deal! Highly recommend

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership for the purchase of a used 2015 Ford Escape. I found it through Carfax for a great price! My sales person Brandon was very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions.  They were very busy that day so the process took a little bit longer than normal but he kept me updated and made sure I was comfortable during the wait.  I was unable to take car that day as I had driven there and lived over an hour away so he made arrangements for it to be delivered directly to my house! I had a few questions after receiving my car and called Brandon directly. He was very helpful and always got back to me very quickly. Did I mention the 10 year/100k warranty on my USED car?! Along with the low price of the vehicle (which was clean and in great shape) I get the warranty which gives additional peace of mind. Thanks Carriage! Love my new car!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership for the purchase of a used 2015 Ford Escape. I found it through Carfax for a great price! My sales person Brandon was very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions. They were very busy that day so the process took a little bit longer than normal but he kept me updated and made sure I was comfortable during the wait. I was unable to take car that day as I had driven there and lived over an hour away so he made arrangements for it to be delivered directly to my house! I had a few questions after receiving my car and called Brandon directly. He was very helpful and always got back to me very quickly.Did I mention the 10 year/100k warranty on my USED car?! Along with the low price of the vehicle (which was clean and in great shape) I get the warranty which gives additional peace of mind.Thanks Carriage! Love my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 

Brandon was very prepared, ready and helped me get in and out of the dealership in 45 minutes. Great experience!

Read more at Google