Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Purchased a car from them. The staff were very easy work with!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Excellent service. Very courteous and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

The manager was awesome. Did not try to give me something o didn't need

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

The service staff is top notch is my opinion and really attempting to elevate the brand. Some of the things I appreciate is they are good about making appointments and the one time they needed to cancel, they communicated and apologized. (Valid reason) Decent waiting room to work and hang as you wait with a better one in the dealership area if you prefer. The work is what I expect from a dealer (I have an Evo X MR, so I expect the best) and I wish them the best as Hopefully they will grow and expand. ? ? ??

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

The best dealership I have ever been to ! They really take care of their customers and consider there needs ! Kevin really took care of me and put me in the perfect car !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

Best Experience Ever! We had been looking to trade in our truck to get a SUV that was more family friendly. The 2nd time we went to look we met Orlando, who is phenomenal. We test drove a few that evening, and since they were closing he provided us with a loaner for the night so that our car could be appraised first thing that morning! Orlando was already working the numbers overnight and then the following day we showed up he had everything laid out for us. The first car we initially liked was going to be a little higher on monthly payments then we wanted. But he had already found an alternative that ended up being better than the first car initially! It had everything we were looking for and more and fit directly into our budget. Orlando made it so easy, & so convenient and he is so personable and very very honest! I’ve had my share of working with salemens before (I worked at dealerships previously). He went above and beyond for accommodations not only for us but for our child as well. I feel like we made a friend who is also our salesmen! I highly recommend Orlando if your in the market for a new car! Especially if you are looking for someone who is NOT pushy, who is very honest and straightforward, who will respect your budget and who is good with KIDS and very personable!!! Thanks Orlando!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

Roady was a great service advisor.

Read more at Google