Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

They kept their promises.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Bought this truck in justover an houd

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019
 

The guys at carriage Mitsubishi were awesome! They took the time to listen to what I was looking for and help get me into a car that I absolutely love! They truly went above and beyond and made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Friendly people and good deals

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

They are always very nice and thorough. I have never had any problems with this dealer, and I love my Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

This place is amazing. They took time to work with me and get me the best deal possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

For some reason, whenever I come to this place I'm in and out. Oil & filter change and tire rotation took all of 30 minutes. Not a complaint but it's unbelievable. LOL...I hope I'm actually getting what I'm paying for.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Just bought our second vehicle from Mitsubishi ! The people here are awesome and very nice ! They were never pushy or made us feel like there was absolutely no way we could get a car like other places have ! Thankyou so much for you friendly services and smiles 🙂

Read more at Google