Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Great dealership and their service department is awesome!!!!!! Their pricing for services rendered is very fair. Never found them to overcharge me on anything I've had done there.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Randy was very helpful to me from the time I showed interest in my Kia, I would recommend him to anyone because of the great customer service he provided and willingness to assist.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Me and my husband recently purchased our first car from a dealership and were extremely satisfied with our care! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful and got us in and out in no time. Randy helped us find the right vehicle for our family and we are so excited. Definitely a great first time experience! I would definitely recommend him and all the other guys there at carriage Mitsubishi.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

Jeffery helped via email for several days and met the mechanic I sent for inspection. Had everything agreed & ready before I went in! Good service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Very amazing people. They got me into the car I wanted with the payments I needed . Randy and Rock did everything they could to make my experience great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

great staff!! works for the interest of the customer. treated me well and explored every option in the best deal possible. salesman was very good

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020
 

If the definition of kindness and professionalism could be personified, it would be Chris. He took the time to talk to me about everything that was done, cracked some jokes, and made me feel welcome. Outstanding customer service experience! I purchased my car here and they've been nothing short of amazing!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

Have not purchased a new car in 20 years they made it easy and quick thank you Will be back to keep my car and perfect running order thanks again

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Read more at Google