Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 

After doing a ton of research for a new car we purchased a Used 2013 Chevy Equinox here. The team was very friendly to work with and so far, a week later the car is still in great condition. We got a great deal! Thank you Carriage Mitsubishi!The only small gripe I have is the way they laid out the financing. If I hadn't done my own research before I wouldn't have bought the car. They didn't tell me exactly how much the car was, taxes, title or anything. They just said, "this is the out the door number". If you like that sort of thing, great but I prefer a little more transparency.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

They kept their promises.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Bought this truck in justover an houd

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019
 

The guys at carriage Mitsubishi were awesome! They took the time to listen to what I was looking for and help get me into a car that I absolutely love! They truly went above and beyond and made this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Friendly people and good deals

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

They are always very nice and thorough. I have never had any problems with this dealer, and I love my Mitsubishi Outlander Sport!

Read more at Google