Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

Ty and Peggy are great customer service for the service department. Ty made the experience wonderful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018
 

Customer service was very good by Sales Associate Jason Walls.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

Amazing, just amazing! The Manager Keith, the salesman Jason and the rest of the team of Carriage Mitsubishi were a great group of people to work with. My daughter bought her first brand new vehicle from Carriage and she is so happy. For a mother to see her young taken care of with a great group of people make it an Amazing moment for parents to see. I will root these guys on. Thank everyone of Carriage Mitsubishi. Happy Mom & Dad!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018
 

Ron was a great sales person @carriagemitsubishi. Thanks Ron

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Orlando was amazing. He took the time to walk me through my options and was extremely patient with me.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018
 

The service employees were awesome & I was given exceptional service every visit. They called to update me on my service & called when it was finished. My Toyota was completed before promise time.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2018
 

We had wonderful experience with Carriage Mitsubishi dealership and it's people especially Sales Consultant Mr. Ron & Sales Manager Mr. Ken. These guys are very helpful & understanding. They let me have a car whole day so that I could get it checked the way I want. They honored their price from couple of weeks back even though price had increased on their web site. Drivetrain warranty offered by them is an icing on the cake. I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read more at Google