Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Very pleasant experience, Thank you Ron , Keith and all of the fine folks at Carriage Mitsubishi

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Bought my car there!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 

Very professional Excellent customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Great customer service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Good and fast service. They send me the inspection check list just to inform my car was in good condition, i appreciate that, i like the service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Was quick and easy service. The service manager Lawson was very efficient and kind. Never felt pressured or hurried. Would recommend this service department to anyone needing service at a fair price for their car!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

These folks were excellent. Explained everything about the car, and loan process without a hidden surprise or gotcha in the end. Very friendly, called and checked on us a couple days later. We will definitely do business again and again with these people. And would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. It would be to your benefit to stop and shop.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Got notification of airbag recall. Called sameday made an appt. Peggy was awesome to work with. The work was completed same day and the car is back to running great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2017
 

Fantastic customer service by Jasmine Young! Very attentive to our needs and insured customer satisfaction. Highly recommend and will return.

Read more at Google