Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

This is my second purchase as expected Awesome Service And an Awesome deal Staff were very friendly, courteous and hardworking thanks to everyone involved again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

The gentleman that took care of me was very helpful and polite gave all the information about the condition of my car. I hank you so much. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Excellent place fast friendly service I recommend it for everyone. I’ll definitely be back. The car is amazing my family and I absolutely love the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

He shared information about the car’s purchase to someone unrelated to purchase of the car. Don’t appreciate that but quick and east sale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

I know whenever I have an issue or concern about my wonderful little Mitsubishi Mirage I can turn with confidence to the Carriage Mitsubishi dealership that has served me throughout the years. Late afternoon Friday I thought I was having a problem with the brakes so I went to the service department. They quickly discovered the metal sound I was hearing when I braked was a metal water bottle rolling around and hitting the base of my driver’s seat! They worked past their hours of operation to then change my oil and wash my car at no charge. i ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020
 

We can’t say enough about all the time and information given to us prior to my purchase yesterday of the Rav-4! Kevin, Rocky, Trey and Tim took great care of us and were a pleasure to work with. Encouraging us to take the vehicle overnight was a great marketing tool, as we were able to drive it in daylight, twilight, after dark and on the highway, put in groceries & remove them, as well as take all the time we needed to look at the vehicle‘s many different features. Outstanding service and the guys we worked with couldn’t ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020
 

Jeffrey very accommodating with our test drive. The whole process was actually pleasant! Even the guy running to pull the cars around was great. Very friendly staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020
 

Did the best to get everything worked out finally got me in the car got me on my way Everything went well Always can find a car at the lot

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Their customer service was good. Only thing, I came in for an oil change and ended up leaving with a new car! I guess that’s great sales work on your end lol. Next time I know to stay in the service department lol

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020
 

Our salesman Jeffrey Moss was great! He was honest and upfront. I was determined I was buying a car from him! We were in and out within 2 hours. Thank you Mr.MOSS YOU ARE AWESOME!!!

Read more at DealerRater