Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

The service department is great very timely and polite. The gentleman really listen to me on the issue that I was having and found the problem fixed it.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 

Always friendly. Always very informative. I love going here to get my car worked on.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Great staff very knowledgeable easy to work with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Cant say enough about how much of a difference a good and well run dealership makes in the buying process. After spending the better part of 3 weeks, visiting over 11 dealerships ,and talking with an abundance of unknowledgable and discouritious sales people who did not know their products and did not care to hear what I had to say and what I was looking for, I found an oasis in Carriage Mitsubishi. The staff, from my sales rep, to the finance department were professional in every way and delivered on everything they said. Add in the fact that the dealership gives you a 100k mile warranty on any vechile under 80k miles and there is really no reason not to buy a car from here. 10/10 will be recommending to everyone I know. Thank you so much Carriage and JD for a painless buying experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Everyone was so friendly

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Less than 30 minutes to do an oil change. Not pushy service department. I like to do some things myself, such as cabin air filters. So they advised it, but were ok when I said I'd change myself. Very nice people. Free coffee, clean bathrooms.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 

Best everything

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2019
 

Read more at Google