Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

Our experience with Ron Cunningham was the best ever. He is our salesman for life thank you. Thank you also to the staff at Nissan to notch.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

The ONLY place I take all 3 of my cars for repairs...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

This was an awesome experience! Brandon was not pushy at all and made the whole experience so good. We were in and out and everyone made us feel so at ease. Great staff!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

This is our 3rd vehicle from Carriage Mitsubishi. Ron has helped us every time. Great experience great team! If you want to be treated with respect this is the place to go

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Ron Cummingham was absolutely fantastic! I came in not sure that I even wanted a new car, and came out with one the next day. I highly recommend Carraige Mitsubitshi and for a salesman, use Ron.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018
 

Carriage Mitsubishi TOTALLY ROCKS...They made me and my Husband feel like family.. Would DEFINITELY recommend this Dealership ...So excited about my new car. This is such a Blessing

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Peggy and Brandon were most eager to help! So was Ken the head tech .I would give all of these people a big 10!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 

Ron sold me my first car and he was amazing to work with! He didn’t pressure us at all and worked to get us an amazing deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2018
 

Great car buying experience!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018
 

Had a great experience. Ron was great to deal with ali g with Mary and Chad. Would recommend to friends. Thank you Go KC Chiefs!

Read more at DealerRater