Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Routine oil change since hitting a deer. Found out problems caused due to hitting deer. Probably time for an upgrade.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2018
 

I was so impressed with Carriage Mitsubishi the whole place was so clean and the people there were so nice and treated us like we were special people and took great care of my truck Brandon Dumas was great and so was Peggy did such a great job on my truck and made sure we were comfortable the whole time and even had a shuttle take us so we could get something to eat while we were there and even changed my oil washed my truck cleaned inside WOW i have never been to any dealership that took the time to explain everything and do so much for people my husband and i will be visiting again very soon

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Great customer service, Ms.Peggy thanks for always making me feel important & my car issue are a Priority. Friendly staff & very attentive to the customer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Out of the blue i received a call with an offer of free service. I drove more than an hour to get there. The staff treated me like i paid premium price. They even washed my vehicle. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Read more at Google